*, *:before, *:after { -webkit-box-sizing: border-box; -moz-box-sizing: border-box; box-sizing: border-box; } user agent stylesheet a:-webkit-any-link { color: -webkit-link; text-decoration: underline; cursor: auto; } .branding-container { text-align: center; padding-right: 5px; padding-bottom: 5px; line-height: 20px; margin-top: 5px; display:none; } .pricing-column li { display: block; /* white-space: nowrap; */ text-align: center; padding: 12px; /* background: rgba(0,0,0,0.01); */ border-bottom: 0 px dotted rgba(0,0,0,0.1); }

Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016– 2017

 

Executive Committee
Jill Dolan
Chairman
Mt. San Antonio College
(909) 274-6119
jdolan@mtsac.edu

Cyndie O’Brien
Past Chairman
Inter Valley Health Plan
(909) 623-6333
cobrien@ivhp.com

Jeff Keating
Chief Financial Officer
Western University of Health Sciences
(909) 469-5205
jkeating@westernu.edu

Enrique Medina
VP Employment and Training Task Force
Pomona Unified School District
(909) 469-2333 x 390
enrique.medina@pusd.org

Jillian Reiff
Valley Vista Services
(626) 625-0004
jreiff@myvvs.com

Sandra Vaughan-Acton
California State Polytechnic University
Pomona
(909) 869-3154
vaughanacton@cpp.edu

David McElwain
Los Angeles County Office of Education
Gain Job Services
(909) 392-8070
mcelwain_david@lacoe.edu
Board of Directors
Victor Caceres
Boys and Girls Club
of Pomona Valley
(909) 623-8538
vcaceres@earthlink.net

Stephanie Benjamin
OPARC
(909) 985-3116
sbenjamin@oparc.org

Mike Seder
Fairplex
(909) 538-1893
seder@fairplex.com

Jim Dale
Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center
(909) 865-9500 x 9869
james.dale@pvhmc.org

Larry Egan
Downtown Pomona Owner’s Association
(909) 469-1121
downtownpomona@hotmail.com

Kirk Pelser
City of Pomona
(909) 620-2363
kirk_pelser@ci.pomona.ca.us

Gloria Mitchell
Gloria Mitchell Bail Bonds
(909) 397-5376
gloriamitchellbailbonds@gmail.com

Mark Drury
O' Donovan's Dinner House & Pub
(909) 203-9325
mdrury98@live.com

Renee Barbee
La Nueva Voz
(909) 762-1446 and/or (909) 629-2292
reneebarbee7@gmail.com

Nef Cortez
Nationwide Cost Recovery Sevices
(909) 762-8135
nef.ncrs@gmail.com